ESTATE AGENCY AGENT NAME CONTACT DETAILS E-MAIL ADDRESS
Aida Properties Lynn van der Hoff 081 800 1091 lynns@aidapta.co.za
Bianca Properties Vino Baum 082 372 6030 vino@biancaproperties.co.za
Far Properties Cristina Camacho 082 578 6357 cristinacamacho6@gmail.com
Far Properties Debra Scheepers 072 243 9753 debra@far.co.za
Google Properties Alida Higgs 076 805 5294 alida@globalprop.co.za
Karis Properties Betsie Strydom 072 122 5586 betsie@karisproperies.co.za
Le Sueur Properties Welmie Le Sueur '084 769 5113 welmie@lsproperties.co.za
Leapfrog Property Beatrix Jagemann 083 380 3295 beatrix.jagemann@leapfrog.co.za
Moreleta Properties Carol van der Nest 071 493 0522 carolvdnest@yahoo.com
My Roof Brenda-Lee Barnes 079 933 3188 brenda-lee@myroof.co.za
Pam Golding Donovan Lindique 082 468 5417 donovan.lindique@pamgolding.co.za
Pam Golding Dean Lindique 081 430 9048 dean.lindique@pamgolding.co.za
Performer Properties Kobus van der Vyver 082 575 5815 kobusvdv@vodamail.co.za
Property 100 Jan Badenhorst 083 264 2452 janrib@telkomsa.net
Red Table Properties Marthinus J. Potgieter 082 908 3423 johan@redtableproperties.co.za
Realnet Moreleta Hennie Steyn 072 739 2005 hennies@realnet.co.za
Realty1 Pretoria New East Lourette van Tonder 082 739 1280 lourette@realty1moreleta.co.za
REMAX Infoglobe Rietha Klue 083 233 3433 riethaklue@remax.net
REMAX Infoglobe Marieth Kloppers 082 820 5549 marieth@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX Infoglobe Soula Walker 079 618 8468" soula@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX Infoglobe Ivan Swart 079 520 0195 ivan@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX Property Merchants Erna de Bruyn 082 879 3099 ernadb@remaxptaeast.co.za
Renmor Properties Arlene Marais 082 741 1997 renmor@netactive.co.za
Seeff Properties Yvette de Ponte 082 859 9435 yvette.deponte@seeff.com
Seeff Properties Dominique Lochoff 083 412 6919 dominique@seeff.com

 

The Wilds Estate Home Owners Association

Username:    Password:   

Click Here to reset your password