ESTATE AGENCY AGENT NAME CONTACT DETAILS E-MAIL ADDRESS
Bullion Properties (Pty) Ltd Brenda-Lee Barnes 079 933 3188 brendalee@thebulliongroup.co.za
Bullion Properties (Pty) Ltd Annette Swart 071 471 7614 annette@thebulliongroup.co.za
Far Properties Theresa Venter 082 224 6082 therese@far.co.za
Karis Properties Betsie Strydom 072 122 5586 betsie@karisproperies.co.za
Leapfrog Properties Beatrix Jagemann 083 380 3295 beatrix.jagemann@leapfrog.co.za
Moreleta Properties Jan Ackerman 082 412 8648 inn.jan@mweb.co.za
Pam Golding Donovan Lindique 082 468 5417 donovan.lindique@pamgolding.co.za
Pam Golding Dean Lindique 081 430 9048 dean.lindique@pamgolding.co.za
Pam Golding Lesley Lindique 082 563 6040 les.lindique@pamgolding.co.za
Property 100 Jan Badenhorst 083 264 2452 janrib@telkomsa.net
Proprent Magda Janse v Rensburg 072 510 6531 proprent@wpprok.co.za
Realty1 Lourette van Tonder 082 739 1280 lourette@realty1moreleta.co.za
REMAX Infoglobe Marieth Kloppers 082 820 5549 marieth@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX Infoglobe Ivan Swart 079 520 0195 ivan@remaxinfo.co.za
REMAX Infoglobe Rietha Klue 083 233 3433 riethaklue@remax.net
ReMax Property Merchants Erna de Bruyn 082 879 3099 ernadb@remaxptaeast.co.za
Renmor Properties Arlene Marais 082 741 1997 renmor@netactive.co.za
Seeff Properties Yvette de Ponte 082 859 9435 yvette.deponte@seeff.com
Seeff Properties Dominique Lochoff 083 412 6919 dominique@seeff.com
Steffen & Stratford Real Estate Andre Le Sueur 083 775 6910 andre@steffenandstratford.co.za
Steffen & Stratford Real Estate Welmie Le Sueur 084 769 5113 welmie@steffenandstratford.co.za

 

The Wilds Estate Home Owners Association

Username:    Password:   

Click Here to reset your password